

Remuneration of the Board of Directors year 2015

Unit : Baht

Name	Position	Board of Directors		Executive Committee		Audit Committee		Nomination and Remuneration Committee		Corporate Governance Committee		Risk Management Committee		Total Remuneration	
ivanie	r osition	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Year 2015	Year 2014
1. Dr. Thanong Bidaya	Independent Director and Chairman of Board of Directors	785,000	197,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	982,000	913,000
2. Mr. Plew Trivisvavet	Director and Vice-Chairman of Board of Directors	644,000	160,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	804,000	747,000
3. Mr. Narong Sangsuriya	Director and Chairman of Executive Committee	273,000	69,000	246,000	62,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	651,000	605,000
4. Mr. Techapit Sangsingkeo	Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, Chairman of Risk Management Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	273,000	69,000	-	-	167,000	41,000	-	-	71,000	18,000	125,000	31,000	795,000	739,000
5. Mr. Phairuch Mekarporn	Independent Director, Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Audit Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	273,000	69,000	-	-	103,000	26,000	125,000	31,000	71,000	18,000	-	-	716,000	666,000
6. Mr. Somnuk Chaidejsuriya	Independent Director, Chairman of Corporate Governance Committee, Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee	273,000	69,000	-,	-	103,000	26,000	71,000	18,000	125,000	31,000		-	716,000	666,000
7. Dr. Sombat Kitjalaksana	Director and Executive Committee	273,000	69,000	127,000	33,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	502,000	466,000
8. Mrs. Payao Marittanaporn ⁽¹⁾	Director, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee	273,000	69,000	-	-	-	-	71,000	18,000		ń	71,000	18,000	520,000	484,000
9. Mr. Suvich Pungchareon	Director and Executive Committee	273,000	69,000	127,000	33,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	502,000	466,000
10. Mr. Ryaotaro Sumi	Director, Nomination and Remuneration Committee	273,000	69,000	-	-	-	-	71,000	18,000	-	-	-	-	431,000	401,000
11. Mr. Tomonori Suzuki ⁽²⁾	Director, Executive Committee and Risk Management Committee	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	411,750
12. Mr. Tomoaki Mutsumoto ⁽³⁾	Director, Executive Committee and	273,000	69,000	127,000	33,000	-	-	-	-	-	-	71,000	18,000	591,000	137,250

Unit : Baht

TTW	,

Name	Position	Board of Directors		Executive Committee		Audit Committee		Nomination and Remuneration Committee		Corporate Governance Committee		Risk Management Committee		Total Remuneration	
Name	1 Oshion	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Retainer Fee	Meeting Fee	Year 2015	Year 2014
	Risk Management Committee														
13. Mr. Sompodh Sripoom ⁽⁴⁾	Director, Executive Committee, Risk Management Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	-	-		-	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	-	158,000
14. Mr, Chaiwat Utaiwan ⁽⁵⁾	Director, Executive Committee, Risk Management Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	273,000	69,000	127,000	33,000					71,000	18,000	71,000	18,000	680,000	474,000
Total		4,158,000	1,047,000	754,000	195,000	373,000	93,000	338,000	86,000	338,000	85,000	338,000	85,000	7,890,000	7,334,000

Remark:

⁽¹⁾ Mrs. Payao Marittanaporn Resigned on 28th August 2014 and was appointed on 17th February 2015

⁽²⁾ Mr. Tomonori Suzuki Resigned on 14th August 2014

(3) Mr. Tomoaki Mutsumoto Appointed on 15th August 2014

 $^{(4)}$ Mr. Sompodh Sripoom $\,$ Resigned on 14 th March 2014

⁽⁵⁾ Mr, Chaiwat Utaiwan Appointed on 15th March 2014



Remuneration of the Board of Directors year 2015

Unit : Baht

No.	Name	Position	Bonus			
110.	Trains		Year 2014	Year 2013		
1	Dr. Thanong Bidaya	Independent Director and Chairman of Board of Directors	2,538,000	2,292,000		
2	Mr. Plew Trivisvavet	Director and Vice-Chairman of Board of Directors	2,077,000	1,873,000		
3	Mr. Narong Sangsuriya	Director and Chairman of Executive Committee	1,682,000	1,518,000		
4	Mr. Techapit Sangsingkeo	Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, Chairman of Risk Management Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	2,055,000	1,858,000		
5	Mr. Phairuch Mekarporn	Independent Director, Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Audit Committee and Corporate Governance Committee	1,851,000	1,672,000		
6	Mr. Somnuk Chaidejsuriya	Independent Director, Chairman of Corporate Governance Committee, Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1,851,000	1,672,000		
7	Dr. Sombat Kitjalaksana	Director and Executive Committee	1,295,000	1,171,000		
8	Mrs. Payao Marittanaporn ⁽¹⁾	Director, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee	897,000	1,115,000		
9	Mr. Suvich Pungchareon	Director and Executive Committee	1,295,000	1,171,000		
10	Mr. Ryaotaro Sumi	Director, Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1,115,000	1,007,000		
11	Mr. Tomonori Suzuki ⁽²⁾	Director, Executive Committee and Risk Management Committee	1,145,000	1,381,000		
12	Mr. Tomoaki Mutsumoto ⁽³⁾	Director, Executive Committee and Risk Management Committee	382,000	-		
13	Mr. Sompodh Sripoom ⁽⁴⁾	Director, Executive Committee, Risk Management Committee Corporate Governance Committee and Managing Director	439,000	1,590,000		
14	Mr, Chaiwat Utaiwan ⁽⁵⁾	Director, Executive Committee, Risk Management Committee Corporate Governance Committee and Managing Director	1,318,000	-		
15	Mr. Prasert Marittanaporn	Director, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee	-	101,000		
	Total 1					

Remark:	⁽¹⁾ Mrs. Payao Marittanaporn	Resigned on 28 th August 2014
	⁽²⁾ Mr. Tomonori Suzuki	Resigned on 14 th August 2014
	(3) Mr. Tomoaki Mutsumoto	Appointed on 15 th August 2014
	⁽⁴⁾ Mr. Sompodh Sripoom	Resigned on 14 th March 2014
	(5) Mr. Chaiwat Utaiwan	Appointed on 15 th March 2014